Führungskräfte

der Kreisfeuerwehr und in den Brandabschnitten

Kreisbrandmeister

IMG_3414_edited.jpg

Johann Waten

Rathausstraße 18
26835 Hesel

Tel.: 04950-8274
 

kreisbrandmeister@lkleer.de

stellv. Kreisbrandmeister

Ralf_Heykants.jpg

Ralf Heykants

Tulpenstraße 3b
26810 Westoverledingen

Tel.: 04955-8026
 

ralf.heykants@lkleer.de

Brandabschnitt Nord

Abschnittsleiter

Peter_Eggers.jpg

Peter Eggers

Am Sportplatz 6
26670 Uplengen

Tel.: 04956-3722
 

peter.eggers@lkleer.de

Brandabschnitt Süd

Abschnittsleiter

Ernst Berends

Zeisigstraße 40
26826 Weener

Tel.: 04953-4999020
 

ernst.berends@lkleer.de

Abschnitt Nord
Borkum, Hesel, Jümme, Leer, Moormerland, Uplengen

Abschnitt Süd
Bunde, Jemgum, Rhauderfehn, Ostrhauderfehn, Weener, Westoverledingen

Brandabschnitt Nord

stellv. Abschnittsleiter

Remon Hafermann

Schulstraße 37
26847 Detern

Tel.: 04957-8679
 

remon.hafermann@lkleer.de

Brandabschnitt Süd

stellv. Abschnittsleiter

Holger Bleicher

Loogweg 9b
26810 Westoverledingen

Tel.: 04955-1366
 

holger.bleicher@lkleer.de